stamp artContraire Logo white arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up artwork-placeholder chat-24 coupon deal helpcrunch-chat line-messenger model-3dshowroomdefaultart-painting artist-profile-exclusive artist-profile artist-profiles easel notebook paint-palette paintbrush paintbrushes painting-magnifier pencil picture-frame cart checkbox-round-true checkbox-true checkbox creditcard double-arrow-up download-folder edit-box facebook google-plus home info-round lightbulb list mail-artist mail-phone mail menu phone pinterest radio-true radio round-avatar round-avatars truck twitter warning-round crossmagnifiercameradesktop-monitor dollar-symbol expand-arrows-altexpandfilter gemglobe-painting handshakeoriginal-sizephoto-videosign-out-option starreturn avatar location line-messenger pearl-necklace easter-island

Unser Team

Die Zukunft gehört denen, die an die Schönheit ihrer Träume glauben.

– Eleanor Roosevelt

Dieses Motto verkörpert wie kein anderes den Spirit unseres Teams. Wir sind Träumer, setzen aber alles daran, dass unser Traum Realität wird.

Team-Mitglieder von artContraire

Erfahrene, kreative und talentierte Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Lebensbereichen bilden ein einzigartiges Unternehmen.
Hans salcher alexander weiskopf atelier
Die Hauptdarsteller

Unsere Künstler & Kunstliebhaber

Der Kern unseres Teams sind unsere Künstler. Diese talentierten, visionären und mutigen Köpfe formen artContraire, motivieren uns, bringen uns alle zusammen und vereinen uns mit ihrer Kunst!

Alexander Weiskopf
Der Macher

Alexander Weiskopf

Ich bin mit Künstlern und ihrer Arbeit aufgewachsen, wurde davon inspiriert und kann heute nicht mehr ohne Kunst leben. Mit meiner eigenen Kunstfirma wurde mein Traum wahr. Mit artContraire kann ich nun das, was ich gelernt habe, an einzigartige, junge und talentierte Künstler weitergeben. Unsere Künstler sind der Kern unseres Teams.

Ingo Zipser
Der Kreative

Ingo Zipser

Reisen war immer Teil meines Lebens. Während meiner Reisen war ich fasziniert von der Vielfalt der Kunst in Orten auf der ganzen Welt. Heute bin ich bestrebt, einzigartige Künstler zu entdecken, verschiedene Kunstkonzepte zu finden und vor allem ihre Leidenschaft mit der Welt zu teilen. artContraire gibt uns, unseren Künstlern und den Kunstliebhabern diese Möglichkeit.

Andreas weiskopf
Der Berater

Andreas Weiskopf

Das Team von artContraire zu sehen und zu beraten, ist eine inspirierende Reise. artContraire hat eine wirklich einzigartige Gruppe von Künstlern und Menschen mit unglaublichen Talenten zusammengestellt. Das Zusammenspiel von Jung und Alt fasziniert mich und gibt mir die Möglichkeit, meine Ideen in das artContraire Team entsprechend einzubringen.

Matthis kattnis
Der Kameramann

Matthis Kattnig

Künstler haben mich immer in deren Bann gezogen. Mit meinen bewegten Bildern helfe ich mit, ihre Werke einem großen Publikum vorzustellen und den Appetit unserer Kunden auf Kunst zu stillen.

Yelyzaveta lisa aksiutina
Miss Easteurope

Yelyzaveta „Lisa“ Aksiutina

Ich schätze das Vertrauen, das die Geschäftsleitung von artContraire mir entgegenbringt. Ich wachse mit meinen Aufgaben und bin stolz, Teammitglied von artContraire zu sein.

Peter forcher
Mr. Delivery

Peter Forcher

Schnelle, zuverlässige Zustellung rundet den Einkauf bei artContraire ab. Es freut mich, in die zufriedenen Augen unserer Kunden zu blicken, wenn diese ihre Kunstwerke erhalten.

stamp artContraire Logo white arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-24 deal line-messenger defaultart-painting artist-profile-exclusive artist-profile artist-profiles easel notebook paint-palette paintbrush paintbrushes painting-magnifier pencil picture-frame cart checkbox-round-transparent-true checkbox-round-true checkbox-true checkbox creditcard cross-round cross double-arrow-up download-folder edit-box elegant-arrow-down elegant-arrow-left elegant-arrow-right elegant-arrow-up facebook globe-painting google-plus home info-round lightbulb list magnifier mail-artist mail menu phone pinterest radio-true radio round-avatar round-avatars truck twitter warning-round cameradesktop-monitor dollar-symbol expand-arrows-altexpandfilter gemglobe-painting handshakeoriginal-sizesign-out-option return avatar location line-messenger pearl-necklace easter-island

Our Team

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams

– Eleanor Roosevelt

This motto embodies the spirit of our team like no other. We are dreamers, but we do everything we can to make our dream a reality.

Team Members of artContraire

Experienced, creative and talented people from different paths of life come together to form a unique company.
The Main Actors

Our Artists & Artlovers

The core of our team are Our Artists. These talented, visionary and bold minds shape artContraire, motivate us, bring us all together and unite us with their art!

The Maker

Alexander Weiskopf

I grew up with artists and their work, got inspired and today I cannot imagine living without art anymore. With my own art company my dream became true. With artContraire now I can pass on what I have learned to unique, young and talented artists. Our artists are the core of our team.

The Creative

Ingo Zipser

Traveling was always part of my life. I got intrigued by the variety of expression of art in different cultures and places around the world. I combine our love for art with my passion for marketing and a deep curiosity for technology and new media. Today I strive to discover unique artists, explore different concepts of art and find new ways to share these creations with the world. artContraire gives us, our artists and the artlovers this opportunity.

The Bridge Builder

Bernhard Gerstl

My motto is based on Pablo Picasso’s quote: “The secret of art is that you do not seek but find”. It is our vision at artContraire to bring artists, artworks and artlovers together so that everyone wins. We enable the parties, who would otherwise only be seeking, to find each other.

The Godfather

Andreas Weiskopf

Seeing and advising the artContraire and its team grow is an inspiring journey. artContraire a truly unique group of artists and people with incredible talents. The interaction of young and old fascinates me and gives me the opportunity to contribute my ideas to the artContraire team.

Miss Easteurope

Yelyzaveta “Lisa” Aksiutina

I appreciate the trust the artContraire management places in me. I grow up with my duties and I am proud to be a member of the artContraire team!

The Showman

Antonio La Regina

As a native Italian, art has a special place in my life. A dolce vita without art is inconceivable. artContraire helps you to sweeten your life with art.

The Cameraman

Matthis Kattnig

Artists have always fascinated me. With my moving images, I help to present their works to a large audience and satisfy our customers’ appetite for art.

Mr. Delivery

Peter Forcher

Fast, reliable delivery completes shopping with artContraire. I am delighted to see the satisfaction in our customers’ eyes as they receive their artworks.